Revolutionizing Your Career.

As Senior Consultant/Teamlead Data Protection (m/f/d)

Revolutionizing Your Career.

As Senior Consultant/Teamlead Data Protection (m/f/d)

Location

Workload

Start

Salary

Location

Bonn, mobile working possible

Workload

Full-time

Start

Immediately

Salary

from € 60,000

Bonn, mobile working possible

Full-time

Immediately

from € 60,000

3 good reasons for this job

3 good reasons for this job

Further development?

Guaranteed.

Your work at 2B Advice is characterized by great creative freedom and constant challenges due to the dynamic IRM market. You will excel both on the job and in external training courses.

Restrictions?

None.

You work in an environment where your performance is recognized. Our Managing Director Marcus trusts your expertise and relies on you to work independently. Without being on your own, because a strong team is waiting for you

The ravages of time?

Always one step ahead.

2B Advice launches a new AI solution and expands its business area to offer solutions for the entire Integrated Risk Management in the future. Be at the forefront and apply!

Further development?

Guaranteed.

Your work at 2B Advice is characterized by great creative freedom and constant challenges due to the dynamic IRM market. You will excel both on the job and in external training courses.

Restrictions?

None.

You work in an environment where your performance is recognized. Our Managing Director Marcus trusts your expertise and relies on you to work independently. Without being on your own, because a strong team is waiting for you

The ravages of time?

Always one step ahead.

2B Advice launches a new AI solution and expands its business area to offer solutions for the entire Integrated Risk Management in the future. Be at the forefront and apply!

Your tasks

What you bring with you

Your tasks

As a Senior Consultant (m/f/d), you will lead project teams and work with your team to ensure that our customers are GDPR-compliant. In the future, you will develop with us in the areas of compliance and risk management.

As a project manager, you monitor project budgets and schedules, coordinate your own team and legally check whether clients are acting in compliance with the GDPR. Thanks to your suggestions for improvement, you enable customers to achieve efficient and secure data protection.

You will be responsible for key account management, conduct regular customer meetings and support your customers' data protection projects, such as the introduction of new tools and data protection programs. You will also set up data protection structures, develop data protection guidelines, concepts and management systems and advise on the implementation of deletion concepts, for example.

As an external data protection officer, you are the main point of contact for customers, process incoming customer inquiries and coordinate them within the team. To analyze the current status, you will carry out annual audits on site (Europe-wide or globally, according to your wishes) at the customer's premises.

In training courses, you will train customers in data protection matters. Over time, you will also be able to work as a trainer for TÜV and our own academy and train new data protection officers. In your management role, you will also conduct employee appraisals, ensure the further development of your team and train new consultants.

What you bring with you

You have successfully completed your studies in law, business informatics or similar (preferably international). Optionally, you have already gained experience abroad or completed your training abroad.

You have several years of professional experience in data protection, compliance or consulting and have ideally already taken on management and project management tasks. It is also an advantage if you already have knowledge of business analytics and a sales-oriented mindset.

You can react spontaneously to new situations, are open to new things, like to challenge the status quo and have the will to constantly expand your knowledge.

With your solution-oriented way of working, you find out what customers really need and can thus develop practical, economical solutions. Your communication skills enable you to lead customers, argue your proposals confidently and assert yourself. Your independent and structured way of working helps you to manage projects with confidence.

Thanks to your very good command of English, you can communicate with international customers without any problems. You have a driver's license and are keen to meet customers on site. We can decide together how often.

As a Senior Consultant (m/f/d), you will lead project teams and work with your team to ensure that our customers are GDPR-compliant. In the future, you will develop with us in the areas of compliance and risk management.

You have successfully completed your studies in law, business informatics or similar (preferably international). Optionally, you have already gained experience abroad or completed your training abroad.

As a project manager, you monitor project budgets and schedules, coordinate your own team and legally check whether clients are acting in compliance with the GDPR. Thanks to your suggestions for improvement, you enable customers to achieve efficient and secure data protection.

You have several years of professional experience in data protection, compliance or consulting and have ideally already taken on management and project management tasks. It is also an advantage if you already have knowledge of business analytics and a sales-oriented mindset.

You will be responsible for key account management, conduct regular customer meetings and support your customers' data protection projects, such as the introduction of new tools and data protection programs. You will also set up data protection structures, develop data protection guidelines, concepts and management systems and advise on the implementation of deletion concepts, for example.

You can react spontaneously to new situations, are open to new things, like to challenge the status quo and have the will to constantly expand your knowledge.

As an external data protection officer, you are the main point of contact for customers, process incoming customer inquiries and coordinate them within the team. To analyze the current status, you will carry out annual audits on site (Europe-wide or globally, according to your wishes) at the customer's premises.

With your solution-oriented way of working, you find out what customers really need and can thus develop practical, economical solutions.

Your communication skills enable you to lead customers, argue your proposals confidently and assert yourself. Your independent and structured way of working helps you to manage projects with confidence.

In training courses, you will train customers in data protection matters. Over time, you will also be able to work as a trainer for TÜV and our own academy and train new data protection officers. In your management role, you will also conduct employee appraisals, ensure the further development of your team and train new consultants.

Thanks to your very good command of English, you can communicate with international customers without any problems. You have a driver's license and are keen to meet customers on site. We can decide together how often.

Ready to become a pioneer?

Shaping the future: With your expertise, you will further develop internal company processes and the content of our software. In doing so, you will make a significant contribution to shaping the future of data protection.

Ready to become a pioneer?

Shaping the future: With your expertise, you will further develop internal company processes and the content of our software. In doing so, you will make a significant contribution to shaping the future of data protection.

What your future colleagues say

What your future colleagues say

You can look forward to these benefits

You can look forward to these benefits

Strong salary package

You can look forward to an attractive, performance-related salary. We also offer you a company pension, a tax-free €50 Aral Supercard for refueling every month, a job ticket and a company car partnership with BMW.

Work & Life

With us, you have the freedom to organize your work as you wish. What's more, there's no overtime with us! Working from home is no problem and you are guaranteed 30 days' vacation. 

Top equipment

You can expect a modern office in the most beautiful location in Bonn, directly on the Rhine and with a view of the city. You will also receive high-quality equipment: an ergonomic workstation, state-of-the-art hardware and IT systems & an iPhone for business and private use.

Strong salary package

You can look forward to an attractive, performance-related salary. We also offer you a company pension, a tax-free €50 Aral Supercard for refueling every month, a job ticket and a company car partnership with BMW.

Work & Life

With us, you have the freedom to organize your work as you wish. What's more, there's no overtime with us! Working from home is no problem and you are guaranteed 30 days' vacation. 

Top equipment

You can expect a modern office in the most beautiful location in Bonn, directly on the Rhine and with a view of the city. You will also receive high-quality equipment: an ergonomic workstation, state-of-the-art hardware and IT systems & an iPhone for business and private use.

Genuine team spirit

With us, you are part of a strong, competent team in which fun is not neglected. The special thing about this is that everyone has their own areas of focus, which means we are always learning from each other. And our team events also ensure that we have a good time away from work.

Clear further development

With us, you will be given a clear career plan and the opportunity to take on management tasks in the future. You will also quickly take on a lot of responsibility, gain a lot of experience in a short space of time and continue to develop through challenging tasks. 

Co-create > Run with us

You have the opportunity to really make a difference for international companies. You will be at the heart of our transformation and closely involved in the introduction of our new software solutions with AI. You can help shape our company and influence the future of integrated risk management.

Genuine team spirit

With us, you are part of a strong, competent team in which fun is not neglected. The special thing about this is that everyone has their own areas of focus, which means we are always learning from each other. And our team events also ensure that we have a good time away from work.

Clear further development

With us, you will be given a clear career plan and the opportunity to take on management tasks in the future. You will also quickly take on a lot of responsibility, gain a lot of experience in a short space of time and continue to develop through challenging tasks. 

Co-create > Run with us

You have the opportunity to really make a difference for international companies. You will be at the heart of our transformation and closely involved in the introduction of our new software solutions with AI. You can help shape our company and influence the future of integrated risk management.

Your way to 2B Advice - fair and fast

Your way to 2B Advice - fair and fast

01

Your application

After you have applied, we will review your application documents. We will then contact you by telephone within 3 working days.

02

Getting to know us

We will give you exciting insights into 2B Advice and your role and get to know you in a pleasant atmosphere. In addition to your line manager, you will also get to know the Managing Director.

03

Your offer

If it suits both sides, you will receive a final confirmation from us a few days after our interview. We look forward to meeting you and starting the onboarding process!

01

Your application

After you have applied, we will review your application documents. We will then contact you by telephone within 3 working days.

02

Getting to know us

We will give you exciting insights into 2B Advice and your role and get to know you in a pleasant atmosphere. In addition to your line manager, you will also get to know the Managing Director.

03

Your offer

If it suits both sides, you will receive a final confirmation from us a few days after our interview. We look forward to meeting you and starting the onboarding process!

Questions & Answers

Further questions about your application?

Please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible. 

Questions & Answers

Further questions about your application?

Please feel free to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible. 

Ready to become a pioneer?

Then apply here for a non-binding introductory interview with your potential supervisor.
You can submit your application in 30 seconds - all you need is your CV.

Ready to become a pioneer?

Then apply here for a non-binding introductory interview with your potential supervisor.
You can submit your application in 30 seconds - all you need is your CV.

You can also follow us on our social media channels:

Contact us

You can also follow us on our social media channels:

Contact us
en_USEnglish

Revolutionizing Your Career.

Als Senior Consultant/Teamlead Datenschutz (m/w/d)

Revolutionizing Your Career.

Als Senior Consultant/Teamlead Datenschutz (m/w/d)

Standort

Pensum

Start

Gehalt

Standort

Bonn, mobiles Arbeiten möglich

Pensum

Vollzeit

Start

Ab sofort

Gehalt

ab 60.000 €

Bonn, mobiles Arbeiten möglich

Vollzeit

Ab sofort

ab 60.000 €

3 gute Gründe für diese Stelle

3 gute Gründe für diese Stelle

Weiterentwicklung?

Garantiert.

Deine Arbeit bei 2B Advice ist geprägt von großen Gestaltungsspielräumen und ständigen Herausforderungen durch den dynamischen IRM-Markt. Sowohl on the Job als auch in externen Weiterbildungen wächst du hier über sich hinaus.

Einschränkungen?

Keine.

Du arbeitest in einem Umfeld, in dem deine Leistung anerkannt wird. Unser Geschäftsführer Marcus vertraut deiner Expertise und setzt auf dein eigenverantwortliches Arbeiten. Ohne auf dich alleine gestellt zu sein, denn auf dich wartet ein starkes Team

Am Zahn der Zeit?

Immer einen Schritt voraus.

2B Advice launcht eine neue KI-Lösung und erweitert sein Geschäftsfeld, um künftig Lösungen für das gesamte Integrated Risk Management anzubieten. Sei vorne mit dabei und bewirb dich!

Weiterentwicklung?

Garantiert.

Deine Arbeit bei 2B Advice ist geprägt von großen Gestaltungsspielräumen und ständigen Herausforderungen durch den dynamischen IRM-Markt. Sowohl on the Job als auch in externen Weiterbildungen wächst du hier über sich hinaus.

Einschränkungen?

Keine.

Du arbeitest in einem Umfeld, in dem deine Leistung anerkannt wird. Unser Geschäftsführer Marcus vertraut deiner Expertise und setzt auf dein eigenverantwortliches Arbeiten. Ohne auf dich alleine gestellt zu sein, denn auf dich wartet ein starkes Team

Am Zahn der Zeit?

Immer einen Schritt voraus.

2B Advice launcht eine neue KI-Lösung und erweitert sein Geschäftsfeld, um künftig Lösungen für das gesamte Integrated Risk Management anzubieten. Sei vorne mit dabei und bewirb dich!

Deine Aufgaben

Was du mitbringst

Deine Aufgaben

Als Senior Consultant (m/w/d) leitest du Projektteams und wirkst mit deinem Team darauf hin, dass unsere Kunden DSGVO-konform handeln. Künftig entwickelst du dich mit mit uns in die Bereiche Compliance und Risk Management hinein.

Als Projektleiter/in überwachst du Projektbudgets und -zeitpläne, koordinierst dein eigenes Team und prüfst rechtlich, ob Mandanten DSGVO-konform handeln. Dank deiner Verbesserungsvorschläge ermöglichst du Kunden effizienten und sicheren Datenschutz.

Du verantwortest das Key Account Management, führst regelmäßige Kundentermine und begleitest datenschutzrechtlich Projekte deiner Kunden, wie die Einführung neuer Tools und Datenschutzprogramme. Außerdem baust du Datenschutzstrukturen auf, entwickelst Datenschutzrichtlinien, -konzepte, Managementsysteme und berätst z. B. bei der Umsetzung von Löschkonzepten.

Als externe/r Datenschutzbeauftragte/r bist du der Haupt-Ansprechpartner für Kunden, bearbeitest eingehende Kundenanfragen bzw. koordinierst diese im Team. Zur Analyse des Ist-Zustands führst du jährliche Audits vor Ort (europaweit oder global, nach deinen Wünschen) beim Kunden durch.

In Schulungen trainierst du Kunden in Datenschutzbelangen. Außerdemkannst du mit der Zeit auch als Trainer/in für TÜV sowie unsere eigene Akademie eingesetzt werden und so neue Datenschutzbeauftragte ausbilden. In deiner Leitungsfunktionen führst du zudem Mitarbeitergespräche, sorgst für die Weiterentwicklung deines Teams und trainierst neue Consultants.

Was du mitbringst

Du hast dein Studium der Rechtswissenschaften, Wirtschaftsinformatik oder vergleichbar (gerne auch international) erfolgreich abgeschlossen. Optional konntest du bereits Auslandserfahrung sammeln bzw. deine Ausbildung im Ausland abschließen.

Du hast mehrjährige Berufserfahrung im Datenschutz, Compliance oder der Beratung gesammelt und idealerweise schon Leitungs- sowie  Projektmanagementaufgaben übernommen. Es ist auch von Vorteil, wenn du bereits Kenntnisse in Business Analytics und ein vertriebsorientiertes Mindset hast.

Du kannst spontan auf neue Sachverhalte reagieren, bist offen für Neues, challengst auch gerne mal Bestehendes und hast den Willen, dein Wissen stetig auszubauen.

Mit deiner lösungsorientierten Arbeitsweise findest du heraus, was Kunden wirklich benötigen und kannst so praxistaugliche, wirtschaftliche Lösungen entwickeln. Durch deine Kommunikationsfähigkeiten schaffst du es, Kunden zu führen, deine Vorschläge souverän zu argumentieren und sich durchzusetzen. Deine selbstständige und strukturierte Arbeitsweise hilft dir dabei, Projekte zielsicher zu leiten.

Durch deine sehr guten Englischkenntnisse kannst du dich problemlos mit internationalen Kunden verständigen. Du hast einen Führerschein und Lust, Kundentermine vor Ort zu führen. Wie oft, können wir gerne gemeinsam festlegen.

Als Senior Consultant (m/w/d) leitest du Projektteams und wirkst mit deinem Team darauf hin, dass unsere Kunden DSGVO-konform handeln. Künftig entwickelst du dich mit mit uns in die Bereiche Compliance und Risk Management hinein.

Du hast dein Studium der Rechtswissenschaften, Wirtschaftsinformatik oder vergleichbar (gerne auch international) erfolgreich abgeschlossen. Optional konntest du bereits Auslandserfahrung sammeln bzw. deine Ausbildung im Ausland abschließen.

Als Projektleiter/in überwachst du Projektbudgets und -zeitpläne, koordinierst dein eigenes Team und prüfst rechtlich, ob Mandanten DSGVO-konform handeln. Dank deiner Verbesserungsvorschläge ermöglichst du Kunden effizienten und sicheren Datenschutz.

Du hast mehrjährige Berufserfahrung im Datenschutz, Compliance oder der Beratung gesammelt und idealerweise schon Leitungs- sowie  Projektmanagementaufgaben übernommen. Es ist auch von Vorteil, wenn du bereits Kenntnisse in Business Analytics und ein vertriebsorientiertes Mindset hast.

Du verantwortest das Key Account Management, führst regelmäßige Kundentermine und begleitest datenschutzrechtlich Projekte deiner Kunden, wie die Einführung neuer Tools und Datenschutzprogramme. Außerdem baust du Datenschutzstrukturen auf, entwickelst Datenschutzrichtlinien, -konzepte, Managementsysteme und berätst z. B. bei der Umsetzung von Löschkonzepten.

Du kannst spontan auf neue Sachverhalte reagieren, bist offen für Neues, challengst auch gerne mal Bestehendes und hast den Willen, dein Wissen stetig auszubauen.

Als externe/r Datenschutzbeauftragte/r bist du der Haupt-Ansprechpartner für Kunden, bearbeitest eingehende Kundenanfragen bzw. koordinierst diese im Team. Zur Analyse des Ist-Zustands führst du jährliche Audits vor Ort (europaweit oder global, nach deinen Wünschen) beim Kunden durch.

Mit deiner lösungsorientierten Arbeitsweise findest du heraus, was Kunden wirklich benötigen und kannst so praxistaugliche, wirtschaftliche Lösungen entwickeln.

Durch deine Kommunikationsfähigkeiten schaffst du es, Kunden zu führen, deine Vorschläge souverän zu argumentieren und sich durchzusetzen. Deine selbstständige und strukturierte Arbeitsweise hilft dir dabei, Projekte zielsicher zu leiten.

In Schulungen trainierst du Kunden in Datenschutzbelangen. Außerdemkannst du mit der Zeit auch als Trainer/in für TÜV sowie unsere eigene Akademie eingesetzt werden und so neue Datenschutzbeauftragte ausbilden. In deiner Leitungsfunktionen führst du zudem Mitarbeitergespräche, sorgst für die Weiterentwicklung deines Teams und trainierst neue Consultants.

Durch deine sehr guten Englischkenntnisse kannst du dich problemlos mit internationalen Kunden verständigen. Du hast einen Führerschein und Lust, Kundentermine vor Ort zu führen. Wie oft, können wir gerne gemeinsam festlegen.

Bereit, ein Pionier zu werden?

Zukunft gestalten: Mit deiner Expertise entwickelst du unternehmensinterne Prozesse und die Inhalte unserer Software weiter. Damit trägst du maßgeblich dazu bei, die Zukunft des Datenschutzes zu gestalten.

Bereit, ein Pionier zu werden?

Zukunft gestalten: Mit deiner Expertise entwickelst du unternehmensinterne Prozesse und die Inhalte unserer Software weiter. Damit trägst du maßgeblich dazu bei, die Zukunft des Datenschutzes zu gestalten.

Das sagen deine zukünftigen Kollegen

Das sagen deine zukünftigen Kollegen

Auf diese Benefits kannst du dich freuen

Auf diese Benefits kannst du dich freuen

Starkes Gehaltspaket

Freue dich auf eine attraktive, erfolgsabhängige Vergütung. Außerdem bieten wir dir eine Betriebsrente, eine steuerfreie 50€ Aral Supercard zum Tanken jeden Monat und ein Jobticket sowie eine Firmenwagenkooperation mit BMW.

Work & Life

Bei uns hast du den Freiraum, deine Arbeit so einzuteilen, wie du es möchtest. Außerdem gibt es bei uns keine Überstunden! Home Office ist dafür problemlos möglich und 30 Urlaubstage sind dir sicher. 

Top-Ausstattung

Es erwartet dich ein modernes Büro in der schönsten Lage in Bonn, direkt am Rhein und mit Blick auf die Stadt. Dazu bekommst du eine hochwertige Ausstattung: Einen ergonomischen Arbeitsplatz, modernste Hardware und IT Systeme & ein iPhone zur geschäftlichen und privaten Nutzung.

Starkes Gehaltspaket

Freue dich auf eine attraktive, erfolgsabhängige Vergütung. Außerdem bieten wir dir eine Betriebsrente, eine steuerfreie 50€ Aral Supercard zum Tanken jeden Monat und ein Jobticket sowie eine Firmenwagenkooperation mit BMW.

Work & Life

Bei uns hast du den Freiraum, deine Arbeit so einzuteilen, wie du es möchtest. Außerdem gibt es bei uns keine Überstunden! Home Office ist dafür problemlos möglich und 30 Urlaubstage sind dir sicher. 

Top-Ausstattung

Es erwartet dich ein modernes Büro in der schönsten Lage in Bonn, direkt am Rhein und mit Blick auf die Stadt. Dazu bekommst du eine hochwertige Ausstattung: Einen ergonomischen Arbeitsplatz, modernste Hardware und IT Systeme & ein iPhone zur geschäftlichen und privaten Nutzung.

Echter Teamgeist

Bei uns bist du Teil eines starken, kompetenten Teams, in dem auch der Spaß nicht zu kurz kommt. Das Besondere dabei: Jeder hat seine Schwerpunkte, wodurch wir immer weiter voneinander lernen. Und mit unseren Teamevents ist auch für eine gute Zeit abseits von Arbeit gesorgt.

Klare Weiterentwicklung

Bei uns bekommst du einen klaren Karriereplan und die Möglichkeit, künftig Führungsaufgaben zu übernehmen. Außerdem übernimmst du schnell viel Verantwortung, sammelst in kurzer Zeit viel Erfahrung und entwickelst dich durch herausfordernde Aufgaben stetig weiter. 

Mitgestalten > Mitlaufen

Du hast die Möglichkeit, für internationale Unternehmen wirklich etwas zu bewegen. Dabei bist du mitten in unserer Transformation und hautnah an der Einführung unserer neuen Software- lösungen mit KI dabei. So kannst unser Unternehmen mitzugestalten und Einfluss auf die Zukunft des Integrated Risk Managements nehmen.

Echter Teamgeist

Bei uns bist du Teil eines starken, kompetenten Teams, in dem auch der Spaß nicht zu kurz kommt. Das Besondere dabei: Jeder hat seine Schwerpunkte, wodurch wir immer weiter voneinander lernen. Und mit unseren Teamevents ist auch für eine gute Zeit abseits von Arbeit gesorgt.

Klare Weiterentwicklung

Bei uns bekommst du einen klaren Karriereplan und die Möglichkeit, künftig Führungsaufgaben zu übernehmen. Außerdem übernimmst du schnell viel Verantwortung, sammelst in kurzer Zeit viel Erfahrung und entwickelst dich durch herausfordernde Aufgaben stetig weiter. 

Mitgestalten > Mitlaufen

Du hast die Möglichkeit, für internationale Unternehmen wirklich etwas zu bewegen. Dabei bist du mitten in unserer Transformation und hautnah an der Einführung unserer neuen Software- lösungen mit KI dabei. So kannst unser Unternehmen mitzugestalten und Einfluss auf die Zukunft des Integrated Risk Managements nehmen.

Dein Weg zu 2B Advice – fair und schnell

Dein Weg zu 2B Advice – fair und schnell

01

Deine Bewerbung

Nachdem du dich beworben hast, sichten wir deine Bewerbungsunterlagen. Anschließend kontaktieren wir dich innerhalb von 3 Werktagen telefonisch.

02

Unser Kennenlernen

Wir geben dir spannende Einblicke in 2B Advice sowie deine Rolle und lernen dich in angenehmer Atmosphäre kennen. Neben deinem Vorgesetzten lernst du auch den Geschäftsführer kennen.

03

Dein Angebot

Wenn es für beide Seiten passt, erhältst du von uns wenige Tage nach unserem Gespräch eine finale Zusage. Wir freuen uns auf dich und beginnen mit dem Onboarding!

01

Deine Bewerbung

Nachdem du dich beworben hast, sichten wir deine Bewerbungsunterlagen. Anschließend kontaktieren wir dich innerhalb von 3 Werktagen telefonisch.

02

Unser Kennenlernen

Wir geben dir spannende Einblicke in 2B Advice sowie deine Rolle und lernen dich in angenehmer Atmosphäre kennen. Neben deinem Vorgesetzten lernst du auch den Geschäftsführer kennen.

03

Dein Angebot

Wenn es für beide Seiten passt, erhältst du von uns wenige Tage nach unserem Gespräch eine finale Zusage. Wir freuen uns auf dich und beginnen mit dem Onboarding!

Fragen & Antworten

Weitere Fragen zu deiner Bewerbung?

Nimm gerne Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir melden uns schnellstmöglich bei dir zurück. 

Fragen & Antworten

Weitere Fragen zu deiner Bewerbung?

Nimm gerne Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir melden uns schnellstmöglich bei dir zurück. 

Bereit, ein Pionier zu werden?

Dann bewirb dich hier auf ein unverbindliches Kennenlerngespräch mit deinem potenziellen Vorgesetzten.
Deine Bewerbung kannst du in 30 Sekunden einreichen – dafür brauchst du nur deinen Lebenslauf.

Bereit, ein Pionier zu werden?

Dann bewirb dich hier auf ein unverbindliches Kennenlerngespräch mit deinem potenziellen Vorgesetzten.
Deine Bewerbung kannst du in 30 Sekunden einreichen – dafür brauchst du nur deinen Lebenslauf.

Folgen Sie uns auch auf unseren Social Media Kanälen:

Kontakt aufnehmen

Folgen Sie uns auch auf unseren Social Media Kanälen:

Kontakt aufnehmen
de_DEGerman